The Contenders Cups are finally here!

After nine months of epic showdowns, the Shadowverse 2018 esports calendar is finally reaching its climax!

This weekend will feature the climax of the Pan-America, Europe and Southeast Asia & Oceania regional programs at three offline Contenders Cups. Twenty top players representing pro teams like Tempo Storm and community teams like Disastra -- plus of course some free agents -- will battle it out in front of a live audience to see who gets to take part in December’s World Grand Prix in Tokyo, where one player will get to take home the massive $1,000,000 USD grand prize.

Be sure to tune in to https://www.twitch.tv/CygamesEsports
to watch all the action live:

Southeast Asia Oceania (SEAO) broadcast: Friday October 12 at 11:00 p.m. (PT)
- Local time: Saturday October 13 at 2:00 p.m. (GMT+8)
Pan America (PAM) broadcast: Saturday October 13 at 10:00 a.m. (PT)
Europe (EURO) broadcast: Saturday October 20 at 10:00 a.m. (PT)
-CEST time: Saturday October 20 at 7:00 p.m. (CEST)

You can also stay abreast of all Shadowverse esports news via our western esports social channels.
twitter.com/CygamesEsports
Facebook.com/CygamesEsports
Youtube.com/c/CygamesEsports

May the best player win!

Shadowverse Team